20 champions of change received award

You are here: Home » News and Events » 20 champions of change received award

In the category of Community Development and Social Inclusion & Empowerment 20 young change makers received the ‘Joy Bangla Youth Award’ from Mr. Sajeeb Wazed Joy, honourable ICT Adviser to the PM on May 2, 2015, at Krishibid Institute Dhaka.
The entire program is covered by Ekattor TV and live streaming is available on www.cri.org.bd and www.youngbangla.org and banglanews24.com. The list of awardees is under mentioned in two clusters are:

Community Development awardees: Md. Najmul Haque, Md. Nazrul Islam, Ahsan Rony, Suman Chandra Das, Mohiuddin Kawser, Jewel Rana, Mohidur Rahman, H M Khairul Basar, Lovely Khondokar and Hira Mukta Begum.

Social Inclusion and Empowerment awardees: Md Shahidul Islam, Bijoy Rudro Paul, Kanjilal Roy Jibon, Al Mamun, Md Abdur Rahim, Keshob Roy, Kumar Bishajit Baraman, Farzana Khan Likhon, Mohon Robi Das and K M Moshiur Rahman

Leave a Reply